The Power of the Couch

Cats have been worshiped and adored.  Dogs have been useful members of communities.  It has been said that the difference in the two can be explained by how they view our role in their lives.

Cats look at us and think “they feed me, pet me, and wait on me…I must be a god!”

Dogs look at us and think “they feed me, pet me, and OMG they must be gods!!”

Yep.  That explains nearly everything.  But there is one missing piece of information and I have put it on a t-shirt for your wearing pleasure.  Just so you never forget.

http://www.cafepress.com/literatephoenix/12145059

Leave a Reply

