DON’T TOUCH MY TOOLS!

Don’t you just hate when someone always wants to borrow your stuff?  I mean, really!  I am not rent-a-center.  I don’t mind occasionally  But there is always someone who abuses the privilege.   And then there are a few of my things that I don’t want anyone to use but me.  Call me crazy.  But it is just too hard to replace some things.  And too hard to get the adjustments just right on others.  And then there is that one that you finally found that fits your hand just right.  Ahhhh…

And so, that brings us to today’s useful shirt.  Now you don’t have to say no any more.

Featured imagehttp://www.cafepress.com/literatephoenix.1520408554

Leave a Reply

